Basic stamp or Pic

This is the place for any magazine-related discussions that don't fit in any of the column discussion boards below.
CTMan

Basic stamp or Pic

Post by CTMan »

Basic stamp or Pic? Which is easier to learn to program ?(I have extensive electronics background but no programming) Which is more universal? I have a book on the Pic and it seems they go on for a long time before any real action starts.
philba

Re: Basic stamp or Pic

Post by philba »