switching users

Electronics Computer Programming Q&A
Post Reply
new guy
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2003 1:01 am
Location: philadelphia
Contact:

switching users

Post by new guy » Sat Oct 24, 2009 11:02 am

my computer has two users. I cannot log on unless the other person is logged off, and I cannot just " switch users" . Only one person can be logged on at once. How do I fix this??

SETEC_Astronomy
Posts: 582
Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 12:44 am
Contact:

Re: switching users

Post by SETEC_Astronomy » Sat Oct 24, 2009 11:05 am

It should be a setting in Control Panel->User Accounts. Select "Change the way users log in/out" and enable fast user switching.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests