Voice Changer PCB Circuit Request

Get help with your Nuts & Volts projects or Kits purchased from Nuts & Volts here.
mariano

Voice Changer PCB Circuit Request

Post by mariano »

Hello everyone i am going to tell you about this problem i have.
I am in last year of highschool and we need do do a project of our choice, i have benn looking and found out about this voice changer circuit in Nuts And Volts magazine and i really liked it so we decided to build it on our own, (i am form argentina and there is no way for me to get the kit for this project), everything is fine but in the magazine there is no pcb layout for this project, i was wondering if a member from this comunity could do me favor and post it here so i can draw it.
I have been trying to draw it by miself but the programs i use dont give me the results i want so i would really apreciate if someone could lend me a hand on this.
I am sorry for my english but i think you unsdertand me :grin:
Thanks in advance.

Mariano
CeaSaR

Re: Voice Changer PCB Circuit Request

Post by CeaSaR »

If you would tell us in what issue (month/year) it was published, I'm sure one of the members
would be able to help you out.

CeaSaR
Hey, what do I know?
psycho

Post by psycho »

Where exactly did you see it? What issue/page?

Kevin
CeaSaR

Post by CeaSaR »

A quick search on the N/V website back issues shows May 2008 (cover has a slotcar on it),
starting on page 40. Project is to make a voice changer circuit that emulates the sound of
the Daleks on Dr. Who. A quick flip through the issue shows that the boards may be purchased
through the N/V webstore. As such, no PCB artwork was shown, just a parts placement diagram
along with the schematic.

You up for it Kevin? I don't have any layout software. All my stuff has been pt-2-pt wiring.

CeaSaR
Hey, what do I know?
mariano

Post by mariano »

Thank you guys for repliying so quickly.